Sorry dear
2:29 a.m.

Phuck! the word that ended it all =[ and the thing is it wasnt even directed at her i was saying it to jason cuz we had a clan match for cs and i couldnt come =[ I screwed up got angry for no reason I went back to being a jack@ss because i didnt get my way Ahh why am i such an idot ive done this twice and to what avail i still didnt get wat i wanted and i made enemies of good friends >STUPID STUPID STUPID< I hope she reads this cuz im pretty sure she wont talk to me online after that. i wouldnt either id beat me with a stick. I hope i can make things better Im truely sorry it is stupid of me. i dont wanna lose a great friend becaus im being stupid

-=Legends of Kesmai=-

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex