this wretched lust that haunts me
6:40 a.m.

your mouth is a sarcastic candy coated stripe of sugary sweetness and i'd love to take a bite of it, just a taste of your perfection would be a treat.

and there's something in your arms that makes me want to be there. i long to hide in obscure trepidation in the place where our skin might meet.

this lust that lives in my heart beats through my blood at such a pace that's it's hard to maintain my equilibrium when i see your charming face. could it stay like this forever, could i never cross the line between the things in life that i want and the things that i make mine? just a touch could make me tremble, but a touch is over far too quick...and were our bodies ever to assemble would it be like lighting a candle with more than one wick....?

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex