drive your ambulance over here
9:41p.m.

i should have called you.

i should have called you but i didn't, and there are about a million reasons why i didn't but one is the most important:

i was scared.

I still am.

there's something in your smile that makes me feel like a candy bar that's been left out in the sun too long and i must say that i both love it and hate it all at once. what would i say to you if i picked up the phone, anyway?

"hi, you're so hot that i can't think straight when i'm around you and i've never felt this strongly attracted to anyone before in my whole fucking life can we just hook up, please?"

i would say that without hesitation...that's not the part that scares me. the part that terrifies me is that you might say

"sure"

and then what would i do?

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex