apology
6:00 p.m.

Kim,

I'm so sorry. It's a really screwed up situation. He's a rat bastard, that is for certain. I despise him, for his lies, his actions, his disregard for you, and your feelings.

I was certain you knew. We all were. He told us he had your knowledge and permission. Of course, he lies, we know that now, why did we believe him we'll never know.

He uses everyone. He's using her, he used you, he's used me... It seems all he views friends for is a tools to accomplish his goals. I think it is very sad.

But I'm sorry I never came to you. I'm sorry you got hurt so badly. I'm sorry you chose to marry the world's biggest asshole. But I think moving out will be good for you. And you have many friends who would offer you their support, if you'd accept it. They are there, but you haven't talked to them in so long, they assume they aren't needed. If you need anything, just let me know.

-His ex-Friend

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex