Did you notice I was afraid?
3:11 p.m.

You looked at me so confident. Took my hand and told me I was beautiful. Told me I was the only girl you ever wanted to wake up next to. Told me that it was just fine with you to wait...sex isnt important when your madly in love with someone.

"Baby, I love you so much.".

I tried to play it off, smiled and squeezed your hand. Whispered the words back and felt you press your soft lips on mine. Knowing inside I was scared to death. Did you notice? I wonder if this is it. We've been together for 7 months now.....and when you told me you loved me last night....I wanted to cry. Did you notice I was afraid? I thought i'd run out of things to say...then you spoke with your heart. And the words came spilling out. I love you too. <3

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex