my toenail is black and it hurts
11:40 p.m.

dear big T

why is it that you give me so much pain??? i can't even sleep because of you...this is utter torture, just this morniing i was fine...and then tonight, it all changed.

Glenna..it was all her fault, i put all of the blame on her, this had nothing to do with "wrong palce at the wrong time" it was just fate i guess, that this would happen..it had to happen someday, and i guess i had it comming to me, although i never ever thought i would hurt this much.

and now here i sit...thinking of you (how can i not, you are the reason for the pain) and wishing i could just go back in time and change my actions...not have gone to the soccer game...not have let myself get battered and bruised....not have let it happen.

i hope you shrivel up..become black and bruised and the fall and i will forget about you , and move on with my life, and maybe even someday have a replace ment for you. but untill then i guess i just have to endure the torture.

and the pain.

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex