Slide Over This
1:52 a.m.

what the fuck is going on with me? i mean seriously, when the hell did i scooch a little bit over to the side. when did i fall off the cliff with out even taking a step? i'm just a zombie. i look in the mirror, i see a zombie. i don't even look at my face anymore. i don't think anyone does. you just can't see me, i'm floating around transparent. and i am so giddy, and bubbly, and i make people laugh. and i think everyday, what would be the best way to die? how do you cut yourself? really morbid shit like that. and i'm not even caring how much i hate myself anymore. it's just me floating around. i've wanted to tell some one any of this, but i can't. so i'll just leave it hear to be ignored too.

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex