no strings attached
11:41 p.m.

Dear Mr. Man I wanted to have sex with when I was sixteen (which is almost 11 years ago):

I still want to have sex with you.

And I know when I was 16 you wanted to have sex with me when everyone let me get all drunk at the sales meeting and you put your hand below my skirt and made a very inappropriate remark.

But now I'm older and wiser and more mature.

And now you appear to be married. At least I've heard the term "your wife" thrown around by other people and yet you have no ring on your finger.

The way you embraced me when I first saw you tonight was more than just a friend of the family glad to see you "kiddo" kind of embrace.

The way you stood behind me and carassed my hair while your other other hand was around my waist was more than just a friend of the family glad to see you "kiddo" kind of gesture.

And I could easily get drunk enough to go up to your hotel room with you. Actually, I wouldn't even need any alcohol. No one would have to know.

I would never tell and I doubt you would either. I'm pretty sure my step-father wouldn't take you out to play golf at the country club--or maybe I'm wrong.

You did say with a wink, "we've been talking a lot about you" and I know you weren't with my mother the last couple of days.

I don't know your wife. I've never met your kids and somehow that allows me to rationalize this a lot easier than I normally would.

I don't want to be your girlfriend.

I don't want to be your mistress.

I don't ever want to move to Florida and be your wife.

I just want to have sex with you one night. Or maybe just a couple of times a year when we see each other at these meetings.

Makes going to meetings a lot more exciting even if I don't get to feel you inside me. Just being able to fantasize about it while I'm supposed to be learning/sharing ideas about funding/business development makes it all worth my time.

Please consider what I'm offering you--sex, no strings attached and I promise to never get psycho or want more than that.

How could you say, "no"?

Sincerely,

Protoplast

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex