a million why's but no real answer....
11:59 a.m.

Hey you.

I miss you and I don't know why. I shouldn't, but I do.

The time we spent together in theory was brief, but I fell in love with you on site. I couldn't help myself. You made me feel wanted, needed, sexy, secure and awesome all at once. Every time I said I wasn't going to talk to you anymore, I became even more addicted, and I couldn't stay away.

Was it because you were nice to me? Maybe. You came into my life when I was feeling so...shall I say unsure. When I needed a shoulder to cry on, you were there. When I needed a swift kick in the ass, you were there. Even when you weren't so nice to me, you were still there.

But then you would dissapear. Why did you dissapear? Why were you in my life one minute and gone the next? Why did you act the part of the concerned friend, then be cold and go away?

Why did you come back into my life, and act like no time has assed? Why did I let you touch me, kiss me, sleep with me, then let you ignore me again? DId you ever love me, or was I some sort of sick game you played?

What made you drop in and out for two years?

Why did I fall in love with you? Why can't I stop thinking about you? Why is it that every time I think I see you (even though I know it's not you...)my heart jumps out of my chest? Why is something that was so brief hurting so badly?

Why were you such a fucking dick???

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex