Yo!
11:08 p.m.

I love you so much. Why do you do this to me?

Why is it you never awknowledge my existence until you want sex? There's more to me than being a convient cuddle-toy for your bedroom. I want you to see ME. Remember when we first met? We had conversations. We tried to learn about each other. And then when we got brave enough to express how we felt...

I don't understand.

You say you love me, but you don't know me! You have a set of assumptions about me, and that's what you go on now. You don't bother to read my work, or even enquire or encourage. You don't even come over for dates anymore. I'm glad you seem to think I'm so convient as to be stuffed into a closet with all the rest of your toys.

Fuck you!

I miss you. I miss you to the point where it fucking hurts! And do you care?? I dare say not. I don't want to lose you...it was hard enough to get you. But I don't want to be treated like this. "Lover" entails more than happy bed-romps. Trust...encouragement...you know, little things like that. Did I mention making an appearence every now and then?

I miss "us". I miss what we were becoming.

And I still love you.

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex