Why must you harass me
10:30 p.m.

Thinking about what happened in French today. Reliving the denial of the ones who have caused me grief. Jackie said something about not to diss her friends. Why do I always think of what to say one minute later? "You and your friends can go to fucking hell! Ever since 7th grade you have been harassing me and MY friends and you know what? We're THROUGH with your shit. Especially me. I'm not taking it anymore. Mark my words - you'll regret crossing paths with me."

The hostility is taking over my brain. Every minute during Home Ec, when I wasn't thinking of cake, I was thinking of certain people in my French class. Bad thoughts. I would make them die torturous, slow deaths. I would make them suffer for the pain they have put me through. Even anime music can't cheer me up now.

Rage taking over my mind..........the need to kill is not passing. The need for revenge is rising. I've finally had enough.

...I'm scared...I don't think of consequences.

Tell me, what do you get out of harassing me? Is it just for your own kicks, for your own selfish entertainment? I always knew you were be heartless. I have never doubted it. They tell me not to stoop to your level. But every schoolday makes it harder, because I DREAD going to B3. I hate having to sit by you. Enduring your snide comments.

TYLER NEEF YOU CAN GO FUCK YOUR TWIN WHO IS HATED EQUALLY BY ME! I hope you rot in hell for making me think like this! I'm turning as evil as you AND I HATE IT!

Wapiko

The Harmony Bunny Network

Wapiko's blog

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex