Forgive & Forget?
1:51 p.m.

To the fucker that killed my cousin.

I hate you more than words could ever express. I could never ever forgive or forget.

Why ?? what did you get out of it you fucking animal?? She was so innocent and so naieve just like a little bambi in a harsh world. You nearly destroyed my family you tore a hole in my aunts heart you left us all with a nameless fear a lingering fear of losing people that manifest itself in a dozen strange ways.

But you havent won ... you see we are strong and for all that was bad in this and all that hurt we took somnething from it, we love each other now with a fierce strengh, I will always let people know that I love them I will never assume that tommorow is another day.

I hope you rot in hell I hope your every living day is like walking on broken glass, I hope they piss on your food and beat the shit out of you regularly even that is too good for you.

I will never forgive you.

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex