Dear Mark
4:25 p.m.

Dear Mark,

I know that you don't really trust me as a friend. Or maybe you do. I don't know. I just know that I don't wanna lose you as a friend. No matter how stupid that sounds. That kiss on the cheek...the one you gave me...made me feel special. Something I havn't felt in a long time. I don't feel special much anymore and I'm not sure if you do this to everyone...or if I'm just someone special to you. I just wish that you would tell me. Because I don't wanna waste time on someone who doesn't feel that I'm special. I can't obsess over someone again...and then end up getting hurt all over again. Please don't lead me on. I'm doing all I can to not lose you. I need you in my life whether you like it or not. I miss being special.

-Gotthelife

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex