allright, PUNK...
3:57 p.m.

Dear Ryan!

THIS is something I will never say to you, although I'd like to a whole whole lot.=) You are a PUNK!! I can't believe you treat girls the way that you do, and I really hope that your new current/fiance/what is she? won't get the short sucky end of the butt! I really want to warn her, but then I don't care enough.. Because you made me feel so disgustingly "SO MANY THINGS", I'm afraid I don't even know who you are!=( You are one WEIRRRRRD kid. How come when YOU found MY email address from my ROOMMATE, and decided to "contact" me, you told me that you wanted to be my friend, least of all things? HMM?? Because look at you!=( It is so sad, because I see that all you did was work your way into my life, and when I broke things off with Brian that way, you filled right in-you even wanted more than I could give and you didn't care!=( You hurt me! You said no matter what, LEAST of all, you wanted to be my "spiritual"/Christian brother. Now you see me and you (might) look at me, and you just ignore me!=( You even give me mean looks! And you even tell my roommate (my NEW roommate=)-Emily) HI!=( That really hurts me. I don't know what I did.. And even though it does hurt me, and it doesn't make sense for me to still want to be your friend, I do.=( Because I know what a GREAT person you are and can be. (I just don't understand the other stuff!=() Seriously, you NEED to know that you REALLY hurt my feelings!=( You can't just "pretend" (I guess) like you want to be somebody's EVERYTHING, basically, and then, when you "separate" (whatever-romantically!) BREAK THINGS OFF and essentially lie about everything!=( You are a punk!!=( (In that way.) I really hope that you don't hurt this new girl Jennifer.=( Because she seems really sweet. I don't know! Ah, anyways..=) I love ya. (That is meant to be a totally FRIENDLY type of love!..)

lots of love, Christie

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex