Thank you...
9:17 p.m.

Chris,

Why did you lie to me for 6 months? Why couldn't you just be a man and tell me the truth when you wanted to end it. Oh you didn't want to hurt me. That is complete and utter bullshit. How do you expect to date someone for 6 months and then tell them that you have been unhappy for 3 months and not hurt them? Are you mentally retarded?

Wait..I am happy this whole thing is over.

I don't want a guy that goes off to his friends and tells them every little detail that is suppose to be personal. I don't want a guy that lies to me because he thinks it is what I want to hear. I don't want a guy that says one of the reason he wants to break up is because I am always mad at him. I mean really what universe are you living in? Better yet, what universe am I living in? I don't understand how we had such 2 different views on our whole relationship. It just doesn't make any sense.

To get to the point...I want to thank you. You were a blessing in disguise. You made me realize what I want and what I don't want. You helped me figure out that I need to stop dating losers who want their mom to make every decision for them. So anyway, thanks a bunch, you know, for everything.

Jessie

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex