hurting me again
8:49 p.m.

did you think it was funny to hurt me again?

you must get some enjoyment. you've done it so often.

i would have done anything to be with you, now i'm not sure i even want to see you again.

you said you loved me. remember that time you rang and said it? denial followed. i felt stupid. that drunken night you made a pass with your girlfriend inches away. two months later you played two people off against each other to hurt me again.

now you're doing it again. what you think me and bet don't speak? you think we don't know each other.

how could you ring me then ring her straight after?

how could you ask us both for sex?

you say you're proud to be a virgin but you're not. open your eyes al. see what everyone else can.

then again no. everyone else can see we should be together.

funny that. i'm beginning to disagree.

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex