What does the smile mean?
9:56 p.m.

Michael -

Today I told you I like you. I'm hoping you know I meant like-like. I don't think you're that dense.

You smiled when I said "The only reason I'm still in orchestra is because of you." You seemed a little shocked when I answered your question ("Why is that?") with "I like you, okay???" And then I ran away from you.

But what did the smile mean? Is there something there? Do you like me back? Kevin didn't harass me in Home Ec like I thought he would had you told him. But I don't think you told him. This either means you're a nice guy and doesn't do shit like that, or it means you like me back.

I guess I'll find it all out in less than 12 hours. I'm so scared you don't you like me. I'd rather you not talk to me than reject me. I doubt you like me though. Good things don't happen to me.

*deep breath*

I guess I'll find out tomorrow.

~ Wapiko

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex