I do, I think
11:04 p.m.

Dear R,

Yes, I do still like you. Alot. You could almost say I love you. I just don't know what's going on. I know you really like me, maybe even love me too. When I go for days and weeks without seeing you, I start to doubt us, to think maybe we'd both be better off alone. Then I see you, and look into your eyes again. Then all of my doubt is gone, and I truly believe everything is right. It is the beginning of school, and everything's different. I rarely see you, maybe once or twice if I'm lucky. I miss you, but then again, I'm confused and like having some time alone to sort things out. Maybe I'm just being too demanding. Maybe I'm just unsure how do deal without seeing you, and the easiest thing is to break it off. That way it'll be easier each time to push a little bit of you away. I keep going through it all in my head, trying to sort out how I really feel, whether I really want to lose you. Then I look into your eyes, and realize what we have is right. I think I love you.

~B

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex