11:17 a.m.

Dear Darling,

It's weird writing this, but I think I like you. It could just be me longing for you to hold me, to have someone hold me. But it could be the real deal. You get so much crap from her. How can you still obsess over her. She's just going to use you, just as she always has. When you dumped her I thought it was over. You're so fun to be around when she's not there. Then when she comes into the picture, you act like you never dumped her. Can you not forget that she broke your heart?

I dreamt last night that you went back out with her. You looked me in the face and told me that she was way better than I. It hurt.

And now, there's nobody to tell I love you.

~E

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex