Why?
3:39 p.m.

To Rob

If there was one question I could ask you it would be why are you so damn picky? I don't get it because there are tons of girls that like you and no one seems to be good enough. What I mean is that everyone has a list of things they look for in a person but I think your list is too long and I also think you need to face reality and accept the fact that no one is perfect, no one has ever been perfect and no one ever will be perfect. Everyone has flaws that's what makes everyone human.

I don't even know why I liked you, it seems like a complete waste of time because you're an idiot and you're going to live a lonely stick boy life. Maybe I liked you because of your personality, or the spikey multi-colored hair, or because of your big brown eyes or your laugh,maybe it was because you're the elf (forget about the dance scene that was just scary) or maybe it's because you're fun to be around, whatever it is, I'm not over you and I don't know why.

There's something else that's been bothering me and you're one of two people who can answer that question, did she really ask you what you thought of me or did she make it up just to make me mad?

Because I've been thinking about that and if you only want to be friends I can accept that, it sucks but I can deal with it, but if she lied I won't accept that because she's supposed to be one of my friends, but she can be a coniving little bitch and that's why I'm questioning if she really asked you or not. Oh well I don't think I'd ever get the truth to that answer just because the two of you don't exactly have good memories, well you might but she doesn't. I don't know what else to say so I guess I'll end it here. See ya around.

Mel

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex