to my secret friend.
6:41 p.m.

I just finally wanted to tell you how I feel: I'm in love with you. I fell deep and I fell hard. All I know is that I can't get you out of my head and I can't get you out of my heart, and it only hurts me more and more everytime I hear you've been with someone else.

I can't stand the fact that you look at me exactly the way you look at her, and you say to me the things you say to her, but you're not with me, you're with her. Or her. Or her.

I'm sorry that I love you like this. I'm sorry that I want you more than anything else in the world. But I'm not sorry that I finally feel like this, because I've been waiting for this my entire life, and now that it's here, I'm not going to ignore it. Like it or not. Like me or not.

So you can either ignore me or you can love me and have the best time you've ever had. Because I love you, and that's not going to change.

D.

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex