"whats left"

"whats left"

is there any meaning here

i can't feel my toes

if i could cry, you wouldn't taste my tears

i can bleed without remorse

my mental anguish- a soulful plea

all hope is dead, im beginning to realize

all we know are pitted lies

you dont know me

i no longer care

my obscurity foreshadowed my demise

whats left of you means nothing here

melancholy is a state of mind

my sanity proves me wrong

like always, i dont belong

you've failed the test of decency

a dissapointing loss

i hope you rot in your own miserable hell

im sorry, did i say that out loud

but really im not, for you anyway

just for all my wasted thoughts

whats left of you means nothing here

i can only look apon you with scorn

so with that i'll fade away

and leave with you my bitter hate

you'll never escape your pitiful way

whats left is what was always there

the reality of my biggest fear

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex