My garage band king.
7:18 a.m.

Dear my garage band king,

Remember when I finally admitted liking you? You were with another girl, Maria, but you still continued to talk to me. I thought you wouldn't, especially since Maria was much prettier (and cooler) than me. And when you came to my birthday party unexpectedly, you made me feel very special. I remember how it bothered me when Maria started to like punk music... our common interest in punk music was the only reason I thought you talked to me.

When you broke up with Maria, we didn't talk much anymore. I knew you were happier without a girlfriend, so I didn't try.

I'm with someone else now, but I sometimes still of you. The other day, I heard you were going out with another girl. I don't know why, but it still somewhat bothers me. I have this girl for one of my classes, and every time I see her/talk to her, I think of you constantly. I think about all the traits that she has, and I don't have.

I guess I miss you. I miss hanging out with you. I miss talking to you. I miss seeing you.

I shouldn't be thinking this way, but I am. I just needed to let it out.

Still thinking about you,

Punk rock princess

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex