Cant hold on
6:47 p.m.

I can't hold on anymore. I don't know what to do, or who to turn to.

I wish I could turn to you, but you always find a way to disappear off the face of the earth when I need you most. I thought I had you back in my life, but then you drove away saying that you wanted to be with me, but you weren't willing to talk about it.

I wish I had some way to reach you... some way to tell you that I want to stay in your arms for all time and be absorbed in your warmth. But you're not here and I don't know where you're staying and I don't have your number.

Right now I need you so much.. I'm crumbling into a million pieces and I don't know how to pick them all up.

I can't stop crying and I don't know why... where is anyone?

Love,
A Girl

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex