Alexander David Matthews
7:43 p.m.

dear alex,

you are everything i never knew i always wanted. you are the perfect friend. you would make the best boyfriend in the world. You Care So Much. it hurts me to watch others who dont have the brains enough to recognize that, they treat you like shit because they believe thats what is at the core of you. I know different. I have been a part of your circle for four years now. i love your parents.. your brothers.. i love you. i know you. i can predict what you will say. i say things exactly as you say them to show you that. i expose things when you cant see them. i want to be near you always. no matter what happens i want to be able to go to your place and fall asleep on your couch like i do now. you can be anything in this world. you are so beautiful. you bring me up everytime you are around. i hate it when you say you dont. i hate it when you say your the worst influence on people i hate it that you honestly believe that. And i swear to my dying day that I will fight whatever it is that makes you think this. I swear alex. I love you so much. I always will. Forever yours, Beth.

emperorincxt@diaryland

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex