sorry...i'm ranting.
10:48 p.m.

Why do you do this to me?

Why, every time I turn around, do i hear you mouthing about something I've said?

WHAT have i EVER done to you! NOTHING. All i have done is stick up for you, been nice to you, kissed your ass for 2 years. You were my best friend.

And now you don't even talk to me.

And because i'm "annoying". oh really? well sorry hun. hate to break it to ya, but nobody talks to you because you're a freakin' bitch.

and now whenever i say something, you decide you know everything about that subject? you can't claim that anymore. forget we ever knew each other. forget we ever talked about our depression - the cutting, the suicide...forget it.

You know what? you would talk to me about how you wanted to kill yourself. you know what? I hugged you and cried with you. you saw one mark on my skin and said I was faking it. sorry hun. you wouldn't have cut yourself if you didn't know i had done it too. all you want is attention. All i ever wanted was for someone to treat me like a human being - to have a real best friend. no faking, no stabbing backs.

Obviously I was thinking irrationally.

This is a goodbye letter.

I never want to see you again.

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex