You MaKe Me WeaK
8:34 a.m.

I know I love you. I know I'm IN love with you. But I'm beginning to think that this whole thing is for comfort. You're there and I'm here. You get mad at me for every little thing.

I remember we used to bask in the fact that we had never argued.. oh, but now!? Daily, there's a longgg pause in our phone conversations because I don't know what to say and you don't want to reply. Really-- it's not what I don't know what to say, it's what I can't say. It's the words that are burning my tongue and begging to be heard.. but they never will be. I could never stand up to you.

You're my addiction. You make me weak.

But this drug that you're injecting me with; this feeling of euphoria each time we kiss.. sometimes all it does is wipe away all the anger I had. You kiss those words out of my mouth. I'm beginning to wonder if that's a bad thing; or if it's just love?

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex