go away you bloody bastard
10:37 p.m.

dear you:


why is it that you insist upon harassing me? you don't see it that way, but that's how i see it. i know you check my diary a million times a day. it's a huge blessing that you don't have an instant messenger! if you email me, and i email you right back, you don't have to email me every minute from then on!

furthermore, this pressing your opinions on me, shite, it has to stop! i may be young, but i know what movies i like. so what if i have different tastes than you? just because you are older than me does not make your opinion count more. so what if i disagree with you on something. if the topic is something i know more about, let it go! don't try to cannonize your opinion as truth! it's not!

i am feeling smothered, and i shouldn't. i can't even update my diary if i told you i'm getting offline! sometimes i might be online and not want to talk, like right now! so i'm stuck ranting anonymously here, while my poor diary goes un-updated for the second day in a row. why did i give you my diary address? i don't want to lock it - i just don't want you to read it anymore!


from: me

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex