Letter to H.
5:11 a.m.

Dear H,

How can you still talk to him? After you told him you didn't think it was a good idea to? You knew that the longer you and he talked that the more feelings he would grow for you and the more difficult it would be for me to keep my husband? Or to at least keep him from wishing that he was with you instead of me? He says now that he wants to stay with me, but can I trust him? Does he really mean it? Why doesn't he write it in his journal if really wants to stay with me? Why write about his supposed growing feelings for you? Why now write about his growing feelings for me? I'm his wife. Darn it. I don't want you to write him or call him. I don't want you to communicate with him. I want the friendship to stop because it is a threat to the relationship that I have with my husband. And that isn't fair.

I don't hate you, I just hate the feeling of jealousy I get when he talks about you. "She helped me so much, we are such great friends, I helped her, she kept reminding me I was married, that's what good friends do" Well, I got something to tell you. Thank you. Thank you for sending him back to me. But now, it's you who is sending him away. So, please leave him alone. I don't want you to talk to him or write to him. EVER.

C

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex