My "Friend"
8:55 p.m.

I know you won't see this, maybe that's better. But I want you to see it, oh well.

I wish I could tell you how much I hate you. You are so fucking arrogant and dis-respectful to so many. You act like you are just oh so much better than every bloody person at our little crap school. Everything just has to be about you, or have you involved somehow.

You love flaunting the fact that you're lot smarter than me and everyone I know. You don't realize it, but no matter what you think, you do treat all of us like shit. You make up tese bullshit lies to get that special attention from people, that sympathy from people. Fuck you.

I have let some of this idiocy of mine slip and you read some things I wrote. Immediately I felt guilty because I think how I would feel if someone wrote that about me, or some crap like that, then minute later I'm cussing myself out because I apoligized for my feelings. Goddamnit.

I wish I could handle confrontation, then maybe I would say some of this to you. Finally get this off my chest, though I know these feelings will be with me for a long time.

And we know I just put on my happy face and smile and pretend everything is peachy keen. You oughtta go into business when you get older, maybe a lawyer, you care about nothing unless it will give you some advntage over everyone else.

And I'm still pissed you decided that that little relationship wouldn't hurt our friedship. That whole time was pure shit and you knew it. I didn't want to agree to that, but I decided to because we were friends, etc. But I realized in the middle it was a mistake, but I'm a doormat and did nothing, just wait 'til t dwindled and then I got to feel guilty for hurting you. Yay. Fuck. Ok. I just wish I would make myself send this to you, but I won't so to my "friend", fuck off, goodbye.

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex