I'm sorry
10:22 a.m.

I know you love me. I can hear it in your voice and I can see it in you eyes. It's easy to see, when you hold me tight and when you laugh at my stupid quirks.

You love me.

And I'm sorry, I am so sorry that I will never love you back the way that you do. I'm sorry that when I think of you my heart doesn't go pitty-pat. I'm sorry that when I see you I have to force a smile. You hold me back-the things that I want to do I can't do them because they don't involve you and I can't tell you this, I can never tell you this.

I am not in love with you and I know that I will never be in love with you. When you talk about the future, all I can think about is today.

I'm sorry.

I'm so sorry.

I'm not in love with you.

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex