you like me you acually like me
7:17 a.m.

You like me you like me... i have not heard a guy i aucally like has liked me for a little while i mean strait up told me he liked me.. i mean i have had guys say they like me recently but noo one i care about i care about you

but i have a question how come i know you like me and i like you then why am i not happy perhaps its ben? matthew? i am def the kind of girl who thinks she likes a guy untill he likes her and i get scared literally scard now i want you to keep liking me so i cant do anythign wrong which i know i have too.. and i knew you liked me for soo long but until you muttered the words "i like you tooo" did i get nervous and now i feel like if i go out with you then what if ben started to like me or mathew.... ahhh but they didnt before but just my luck they will when i have you....

oh by the way i dont like matthew he broke up with his girlfriend liek 2 days ago and now there going back out... they have done this 98776 million times and i dont think i can handle the heart break so im going to give ever liking him up.... even though i know i cant..

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex