TheRules
10:32 p.m.

Ok, you want them, you got them.

My rules

1. Don't lie to me

2. Don't fuck me and then tell me you love me. If you love me, make love to me.

3. Own up to what you did. All of it.

4. Don't erect walls that you want me to break down, and then give me no way to get through.

5. Don't make me feel like loving you is the worst mistake of my life.

6-10. Stop hurting me.

Those were the rules. The rules you didn't play by, the rules you won't play by.

I'm not breaking my own rules anymore just to have you in any capacity.

That means that I am breaking me to keep you.

I'm not a game, swoosh, three points from the line with your eyes closed.

Silence isn't golden, silence is the coward's way out.

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex