don't deny it
11:11 p.m.

I love you and want nothing more than to be with you. I'm sick of this make up break up b.s., I want to be able to stay together, and have a healthy relationship. I want you to open up to me in ways that you never have. I'll try to do the same. I want to be as close to you as ____ and ____ are, I want to be not only your girlfriend, but your best friend, your life partner, your soulmate. I want to be able to say that I know you better than anyone else does. It does open the door to perhaps even more heartache, but I'll be right with you. I'll expose myself more than ever, and I'll be there. I won't give up as easily, and I won't go down without a fight.

I once thought that I would never want to marry you one day. That has since changed. I see potential in us, like I never did before. I want to marry you one day, to connect with you. I don't want to marry just my boyfriend, I want to marry my best friend.

Well, I don't want to get married today, I want to work on us some more.

We need this.

I need this.

And so do you, don't deny it.

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex