Leave me alone
12:55 p.m.

You,

You know, I wasn't really mad at you or anything, and I was having halfway decent feelings of not-so-madness at you until I looked in her guestbook and saw something you wrote a long while ago. It just pissed me off, seeing as it was to me. And I just thought there were some things I should say.

You're the biggest jealous bitch I've ever met and I really wish I never had to even hear about you ever again. I don't know what your sudden problem is with me - that I won't talk to you maybe? I don't know why you hold such a grudge against me - and it pisses me off that you do. It's my turn to hold a grudge now. Piss off, I know you're just jealous because her and I are better friends than you ever dreamed the two of you would be. I know you're jealous because she worries over me and I worry over her and I'm going to see her in the spring.

Either way, leave me alone.

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex