Spread your Wings
12:29 a.m.

Some friends you are, my whole world is exploding, and you couldn't possibly know, becuase I realize I don't trust you enough to tell you, and you don't care wnough to ask. If it weren't suppose to be that you could eb saving me from my misery, instead of adding to it, I might not care. But this is not right, it just gives me one more reason why I should run away, find some new life, where I"m convinced it must be better, that there are bigger and better things out there for me. Really, in all honesty, what could possibly be keeping me here, the answer is nothing.. well maybe fear. But that's only fear of spreading my wings,I must fly away, I am above this way of life, I must now just fly above. Good bye, and don't look back.

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex