friends? fuck friends...
12:05 p.m.

Dear G,

Ok, so, let me get this straight. You were my best friend, everything was fine, you call me all the time letting me think we're still the same. Than, I go out with you the other night with everyone and you're sucking up after the one girl you always said you "hated"? Oh, and by doing so, you ignore me completely? Is that how things are working now?

Let me just get this outta the way, before I go on...Go. Fuck. Yourself.

Now, the rest. How fucking dare you? Who do you think you are? You know what, no, you go ahead and you play house with her and you be all happy and you ignore me, you go do that. And when you see what a selfish bitch she is, and what a horrible person she is deep down inside, don't come crying to me and telling me how wonderful I am.

You fucking cried remember? Cried because you were loosing me. So, now you adjust and you forget me? I see how it works, G. You and her were made for each other. She's just as selfish as you. But, whatever. I'm gunna see you tonight, and the act will continue. I just hope you know that out of all the people to leave me for, you sure picked the winner of the grouping...

Have fun,

I

Dear D,

Don't even dare try to be friends with me again.

It's never going to happen.

I gave too much and got way nothing back.

It's over.

-I

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex