You were in me
6:23 p.m.

Dear D~

We had sex last night.. for the first time; added to the sex we had 15 hours before that.

I love you so much. You don't understand what I feel like now. I feel like a peice of me is missing because of the 142.6 miles that lie between us, that just can't seem to stop what I feel for you. I hate every single one of those miles, too. They are all against me. They are trying to break me down, but, baby, there is nothing in the world that could kill this thing inside of me. I don't even know what it is.

But I think it's just you. You're inside of me. And ever since you were inside of me this morning, I can't get you out. I don't even want to try. *kiss kiss*

~E

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex