Unspoken Love
7:38 p.m.

Davey,

I think I may have fallen in love. With you. Only I'm afraid to tell you. I'm afraid to tell myself. I'm afraid to tell my husband. Do I dare leave a life I've built with him to go to something that may not be? Do I stay and try to fall in love with him again? I am excited about these new feelings that seem to be growing inside me. But I have a duty to my husband. To make it work. To . . .

Is it fair to him when I desire to be with you instead? Is it fair to me? I no longer have these feelings for my husband. I do not smile like I used to when I think of him. I sometimes wish I was not sleeping next him at night. I know, we have not touched but your support and friendship to me has been great to me.

I just wanted to tell you one thing. I love you Davey.

Love,

Me

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex