Mike :)
11:41 p.m.

My Dearest Mike -

I am going to marry you someday, you don't know it yet, but I will. You are so funny, but you are so serious. You are smart, and kind, and attractive. You think there are all these things wrong with you that no one would ever be attracted to, but you're wrong. There is so much in you that someone could want. You have talent, and poise, and you think such deep thoughts. I love listening to you talk about these things, because they are so much on the same level as me. You give amazing hugs. When I saw you tonight I hugged you 50 million times. I would hug you and keep talking and then one time I hugged you and I almost thought you were going to kiss me. I don't know what I would have done. I like listening to you sing too. You say you don't sing well, and you can't get the right notes, but that's wrong too. Just thinking about you makes me laugh. You seem so curious about the whole world and everything in it. I could tell you anything I am thinking, no matter how strange. You are great. I told 'her' that I knew no matter what that someday I wanted to grow up and marry you. But...

That is never going to happen. Because I don't think you really look at me that way and 'she' will always get in the way. I will always be your friend, and I will always listen to you. I've never known anyone else quite like you. I wish I had kissed you, and I would hope that you would've liked it.

Love Always,

-AxH-

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex