So far away...
2:51 p.m.

KVP,

I keep trying to think of something to write, but for the first time ever I have no idea what to say to you.

Except that I miss you.

I miss you every single day.

And quite frankly, it's driving me and everyone else up the wall.

I don't know if I love you - in the non-platonic sense, anyway. But I know that despite time and distance and whatever else happens to lie between us, I really do want to get to know you better. I love the way I feel around you, and I don't want to lose that. I don't want to become just another face in a crowd you only see every three months.

I want to be a part of your life.

As much a part of your life as you are a part of mine.

Je pense toujours de toi.

--Me

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex