"he makes me think of honey"
7:21 a.m.

Dear ____________,

Guess what? Things are different now, as I knew they would be some day. I am no longer going to sit and pine away over you...because my heart has finally realized that you don't want to change. So my worrying and cajoling is for nothing. I have to move on, because I am moving forward while you just want to stand still. I can't stand here with you. I can't get lost in a sea of dead end jobs, and trivial drama. I need something real, and as much as it hurts me to leave you even emotionally, you are not real to me anymore.

It's a shame that this love affair is ending...and you never even noticed that it began in the first place.

Poor you.

Love,

_______

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex