want me now
6:56 p.m.

J-

Ok..Here goes everything.

It started that night at the diner. You probably don't remember, I mean, why would you? Everyone was there, and you and some of your friends were never part of my "group", so, we just talked a little. After that night, I was yours.

I had this amazing crush on you from that night alone, based on looks really. As I got to know you, you just became more and more beautiful to me. Every time you'd walk into a room, I'd blush. It was pretty sad.

After awhile, I'd convinced myself not to like you. I'm a coward and would never tell you my feelings. We were friends, and that's all we'd ever be.

But, than, there'd be times you'd look at me, smile at me, or say something to me and I'd think "maybe". By the end of the school year, there was so much happening, that I'd forgotten my feelings for you.

Now, I've seen you once this year and talked to you once online. You merely sign on and my heart skips a beat and I'm suppose to think that I'm over you? The sad truth that I just came to realize is, I'll never be over you because there was nothing bad that happened between us. You were your beautiful self and I was a coward...

And that's the sad end to my letter.

I only hope, in the deepest part of my heart, that you feel something for me..even if it's small. And I only hope that one day, you tell me how you can't live another day alone without me by your side. But most of all, I wish I weren't a coward, because I know if I weren't, you'd want me now.

Love,

C

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex