THE big list
7:45 p.m.

what to say.. and who to say it to.. i have so many emotions.. wanting to come out.. but they wont until whoever they are for budges and givees me some sighn... so ill say il do everyone

ben--

I am not over you.. your too perfect in looks.. we started out good i think you liked me then from then all went down hill.. antyhing good that happens to me only stays good for like one second uhgg

matthew-

i litterally was in love with you.. and thats soo hard to get over.. i dont think i realzed that untill now.. i watch you with your "perfect" girlfriend.. that is influcing you to do things u dont wnat to do.. i want the best for you but i dont think she is.. im not saying i am but not her. I love you still.. i mean i still think im on love with my first love of 3 years ago i got over 2 years ago.. but love is not that easy to turn your back on. I think were perfect but im young.. and your old. but i know i will never forget you.. and i will just wait until you tell me you loved me at least once.. and if you dont ill be ok.. cause i still have memories.

ender----

what to say ...??? i think you like me more then i like you.. or i am just an excuse to not be alone. either way i know were not made for each other.. but i sitll like you.. just nothing more.. but thanks.. you showed me who i really loved even if it wasnet you.

pringer--

wow my first love who after 2 years i think im falling for again..not majorly maybe just a crush.. but i knwo i sitll love you .. i knwo it doesnt make sense that i have a crush on you but i love you.. but i think i just realize that we will never be together so why not just watch and not touch.. almost as good right? ill like to think so.. your the first one to break my heart.. and i still think you made a mistake.. but who am i to hold a grudge..? i love you.. you and mathew.. dont ever think i stoped.. just tell me.. its ok.. i dont ecpect you to say any feelings are mutual just say your happy for your self and me.. thanks i love you forever...

you all mean soemthing special to me just i need encourdgement.. please

*mary lou*

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex