Love
9:16 p.m.

Everyone~

Why can't you just let us be happy? is there a reason you must constantly tear me down?

I know it's a weird situation, but a year and a half is not TOO SOON for anything, we are happy, I love the little girl. It's fine.

You think that we're only doing this because she's dead, and you keep comparing me to her, but I'm not her. I'm not as good, I'm not as bad. I'm just different. And I'm GOOD for him, we don't fight like they used to.

Don't you understand how hard it is for me to try and fill her shoes without comparing myself to her? I loved her more than any of you people did. She was my world, my best friend.

Some of you are just jealous you aren't going to be able to be the one her little girl eventually calls mommy. F**k you. You don't deserve it. Where were you during my late night sessions in the hospital? what kind of friends were you?

Where do any of you get off judging ME when you were the ones who just....weren't....there.

It's hard to feel all that shame and guilt. Stop projecting your hatred for yourselves on my happiness.

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex