to both of the "I should have kissed him" people
8:12 p.m.

Dear you~

I was in the exact same situation with my really good guy friend. We'd known each other forever and eventually it was overly obvious that we liked each other. I eventually told him that I liked him and we eventually kissed. I know neither of you wants a relationship with your friend, but that kiss turned into the happiest 9 months of my life. It was completely worth it, and we're still friends even though it didn't work out. Basically the moral of my story is go for it. Nothing bad can come of it, I mean who wouldn't like a friend with benefits situation? Plus if it doesn't work, there's no emotional strings attached, you're still friends. I just thought I'd share that with you.

~me

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex