please
9:51 p.m.

Dear ___

i finally know that i did and still love you.... Its been forever sense our crush days have gone and past us by.. and i still love you i still care about you and when my family talked about moveing today all i could think about was leaving you. How much i would miss you. BUT please i need you to just care about me like you used too. you used to call me and talk to me.. now you barely even say hey if we see each other.. please come back to me.. you dont understand how much i need you.. i need you to need me and love me like i love you. I need reassurance that i am not alone in this world. cause i feel like i am without you. pleaseee you dont understand how much this means to me please! leave her.. come back to me i think we are meant to be now i just have to prove that to you. I have another guy but all i can think about is being with you. NOt him when i go out with him i hope i see you there.. ALL i really have to say to you is PLease ... PLease say you love me like i love you.PLease

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex