bitter
6:50 p.m.

dear lover,

youre not my lover anymore, are you?

did you forget to come and tell me? you know im not a mindreader. and im not a animal.

you cant ignore me and expect me to go away.

i dont work like that.

you suck. can i take a moment to tell you that?

you hurt my feelings.

i want you to hurt back,

i want you to know how i feel.

i want you to feel this pain everytime i look at you.

i want you to suffer because i am beyond describing.

i want you to smell me, and know that nothing in the world could bring me back because thats what your doing to me. i know that nothing in the world. nothing. could change this. except you.

and youre lost in your own world. and i cant get in.

i think you changed the locks.

love robyn. [moon-dusty]

x

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex