the things i'll never have...plus you.
11:13 a.m.

Dear _______,

Talking to you made me feel better...but, truthfully, it didn't make me change my mind. I still can't do this.

I still can't keep trying to be your friend.

There's too much. Too much you won't say, too much I won't say...too much that you don't care, and too much that I do. There are too many games to be played, and I've let you blame me for everything too many times. It isn't always all my fault. I have done everything I could think of, I have made the sacrafices that needed to be made in the appropriate order, I have done so many things that you never even realized that I did for you and I just don't think I can listen to you try to make me apologize any more for the way things are.

Because they are not my fault.

I tried.

You didn't.

So yeah, this time the finger's pointing at you, buddy.

Love,

___________

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex