confusion
9:31 p.m.

I've been kinda wondering where I stand with things recently. Love mainly.

I used to have it straight in my head, or at least I didn't worry myself with the specific details of what I thought. I mean, why do you even need to think about it when you're young?

Now, I find myself wondering. I always thought that cheating on someone was wrong, or leading someone on was something you should try not to do. And, you don't go after a guy who has a girlfriend.

I believed in falling in love and getting married. Forever.

But now, I'm not so sure about any of this anymore. I'm so confused. I don't know whether i've been programmed to think a certain way and now i'm just realising it isn't possible, or whether I just got it wrong.

Maybe I had it right?

-luckybug

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex